Welcome

St Mark's Church Logo

Welcome to St Mark’s Church, Regent’s Park

If you would like to donate to our stone wall appeal please find below our BACS details:

Account name: The PCC of St Mark’s Regent’s Park

Account number 21795627 Sort code: 40-02-03

 If you can Gift Aid your donation please email william.gulliford@talktalk.net

 

All are welcome to join us for worship. We seek to be an inclusive and affirming community for people of all races, ages, gender identities, sexual orientations, abilities and backgrounds.

Please find our year’s programme of services below.  We are working a little bit week by week so please be in touch with us to find out the most up to date plans.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCL3tr-A_A5hQlkNvV-9SBTQ

***********************

To access the current Music List, please click here

************************

Good Friday music  – recorded live at the Liturgy of the Day 2022, including Miserere (Allegri)

***********************

The wearing of masks is now optional.

Communion is now offered in both kinds.

***********************

 

SUNDAY 14th AUGUST, 2022

10.30 AM CONGREGATIONAL SUNG EUCHARIST

PREACHER:  THE REVEREND JOANNA YATES

 

xxxxxxx

Notices

Thursday 8 September   PCC

Sunday 18 September –     Trinity XIV Harvest Festival

Cider Apple Sunday

Sunday 25 September 

10.30 am Zoo Service for St Francis-tide

Sunday 2 October    –       Dedication Festival

Sunday 23 October    –     Last Sunday after Trinity

Tuesday 1 November   –   All Saints’ Day

8.30 am Said Eucharist

Wednesday 2 November – All Souls

6.30 pm Sung Requiem

Sunday 13 November

Remembrance Sunday

Sunday 20 November   –   Christ the King

Sunday 27 November 

Advent Sunday Litany and Sung Eucharist

4.00 pm The Advent Procession

Tuesday 6 December  

Community Carols

Sunday 11 December  –    Advent III

Nativity Play with Bayleaf the Donkey

Thursday 15 December

Carol Singing at Oldfield

Sunday 18 December   –   Advent IV

4.00 pm Christmas Carols

Saturday 24 December 

5.00 pm Children’s Crib Service

8.00 pm Midnight Mass

Sunday 25 December

10.30 am Christmas Day

Donations help to keep the St Mark’s running. At services we collect donations of cash and have card readers available. Donations can also be made by BACs.

Account name: The PCC of St Mark’s Regent’s Park

Account number 21795627

Sort code: 40-02-03

Please send the Vicar an email if you would like this donation to be subject to Gift Aid.

*******

Please click here to visit the St Mark’s YouTube site

Please click on the Music menu to browse and hear recordings of the Choir and Organ

*******